Stellar Sales Texas

Jami Pittman

West Tenn, North Texas, Oklahoma & Arkansas

Office: (940) 455-2701
Fax: (940) 455-2702
Mobile: (214) 507-5658
jpittman@stellarsales.net

Mick Hayes

West Texas, El Paso and New Mexico

Mobile: (281) 853-4549
MHayes@StellarSales.net

Chris Smith

South Texas, Louisiana & Mississippi

Office: (940) 455-2701
Mobile: (281) 786-9210
csmith@stellarsales.net

Stellar Sales Florida

Fernando Barragan

Mobile: (305) 215-8574
Fernando@stellarsalesalliance.com

Barbi Barragan

Mobile: (305) 970-4082
Barbi@stellarsalesalliance.com

Chris Clayton

Mobile: (407) 256-0507
Chris@stellarsalesalliance.com

Chris Crockett

Mobile: (205) 732-3455
ccrockett@stellarsalesalliance.com

Office Operations

Laura Pittman

Office Manager/Inside Sales

Office: (940) 455-2701
Fax: (940) 455-2702
Mobile: (469) 233-5900
stellarsaleslp@cs.com

Crystal Hawley

Inside Sales/Office Operations

Office: (940) 455-2701
Fax: (940) 455-2702
office@stellarsales.net

Linda Gregson

Inside Sales/Office Operations

Office: (940) 455-2701
Fax: (940) 455-2702
lgregson@stellarsales.net