Territory Managers

Jami Pittman

North Texas, Oklahoma & Arkansas

Office: (940) 455-2701
Fax: (940) 455-2702
Mobile: (214) 507-5658
jpittman@stellarsales.net

Aaron Darouse

Louisiana, Mississippi and Western Tennessee

Mobile: (337) 561-2644
adarouse@stellarsales.net

Mick Hayes

West Texas, El Paso and New Mexico

Mobile: (281) 853-4549
MHayes@StellarSales.net

Garrett Thibodeaux

East & South Texas

Mobile: (281) 786-9210
GThibodeaux@StellarSales.net

Ryan Mackie

North Texas, Oklahoma & Arkansas

Office: (940) 600-8199
rmackie@stellarsales.net

Office Operations

Laura Pittman

Office Manager/Inside Sales

Office: (940) 455-2701
Fax: (940) 455-2702
Mobile: (469) 233-5900
stellarsaleslp@cs.com

De Anderson

Inside Sales/Office Operations

Office: (940) 455-2701
Fax: (940) 455-2702
office@stellarsales.net

Linda Gregson

Inside Sales/Office Operations

Office: (940) 455-2701
Fax: (940) 455-2702
lgregson@stellarsales.net