Ready To Get Started? Call Us: (940) 455-2701

Our Team

Account Representatives

jami

Jami Pittman

North Texas, Oklahoma & Arkansas

1237 Post Oak Court
Bartonville, TX 76226

Office: (940) 455-2701
Fax: (940) 455-2702
Mobile: (214) 507-5658
jpittman@stellarsales.net

stan

Stan Gomez

Louisiana, Mississippi and Western Tennessee

2148 Oak Tree Drive
La Place, Louisiana 70068

Mobile: (985) 210-9078
Fax: (940) 455-2702
sgomez@stellarsales.net

mick

Mick Hayes

West Texas, El Paso and New Mexico

Mobile: (281) 853-4549
MHayes@StellarSales.net

garrett

Garrett Thibodeaux

East & South Texas

Mobile: (281) 786-9210
GThibodeaux@StellarSales.net

Office Operations

Laura Pittman

Laura Pittman

Office Manager/Inside Sales

1237 Post Oak Court
Bartonville, TX 76226

Office: (940) 455-2701
Fax: (940) 455-2702
Mobile: (469) 233-5900
stellarsaleslp@cs.com

de-anderson2

De Anderson

Inside Sales/Office Operations

1237 Post Oak Court
Bartonville, TX 76226

Office: (940) 455-2701
Mobile: (817)403-5583
Fax: (940) 455-2702
office@stellarsales.net

Linda Gregson

Linda Gregson

Inside Sales/Office Operations

1237 Post Oak Court
Bartonville, TX 76226

Office: (940) 455-2701
Fax: (940) 455-2702
lgregson@stellarsales.net

Back to Top